Tryout Balance Reset

$99.00

Resets the trading balance in any of the Tryouts back to the starting balance and reactivates trading.

Description

Resets the trading balance in any of the Tryout assessments back to the original starting balance and reactivates trading if you had broken a rule.* This is effected as soon as payment has cleared and appears as a new account in your account dropdown in the top right of TraderTalentPro

*The exception is where, for a first reset purchase only, if the balance remaining after the auto liquidation trade (occurs when a rule has been broken) is higher than the starting balance, that higher balance will be applied as your starting balance on the new account.